PSASA AWARDS 2020 and 2021

As a professional association we have a number of awards that recognise excellence:
  • The Speaker Hall of Fame Award reflects outstanding success in the field of professional keynote speaking
  • The Educator Hall of Fame Award reflects outstanding success in the field of facilitation, training, coaching and consulting
These inductees are speakers who have been willing to go longer, work harder and give more than anyone else over time in their chose specialities. The criteria for each award appears on the PSASA website. Due to the COVID pandemic our 2020 annual convention was derailed which resulted in both the 2020 and 2021 awards being presented at the April 2021 gala dinner. SPEAKER HALL OF FAME
  • Arthur Goldstuck 2020 (Jhb Chapter)
  • Steve Barnett 2020 (Jhb Chapter)
  • Siphiwe Moyo 2021 (Jhb Chapter)
  • Paul du Toit 2020 (Jhb Chapter)
  • Sharon King Gabrielides 2020 (Jhb Chapter)
  • Grant Driver 2020 (Jhb Chapter)
  • Joni Peddie 2020 (Jhb Chapter)
  • Douglas Kruger 2021 (Jhb Chapter)
  • Richard Mulvey 2021 (Cape Chapter)
No matter how many awards you’ve won or how many sales you’ve got, come the next book or talk, it’s still a blank sheet of paper and you’re panicking like hell that you’ve got nothing new to sell. We are always in the process of discovery and reinvention.